Related Resources

www.napaautocare.com
NAPA Auto Care

Our San Luis Obispo BNI Partners

Anna's Ciao Bella Salon

Anna's Ciao Bella Salon
Ruth McCarty
3596 Broad Street
Suite 100
San Luis Obispo, CA  93401
Phone: (805) 546-8682
Fax:
Email:
Website:

April Flowers

April Flowers
April Peet
Laguna Village Center
1330 Madonna Road
San Luis Obispo, CA  93405
Phone: (805) 541-8787
Fax:
Email: aprilflowersslo@me.com
Website: www.aprilflowersslo.com

BNI

BNI
Kim Austin
7600 El Camino Real
Suite 1, #135
Atascadero, CA  93422
Phone: (805) 461-1892
Fax: (805) 466-1968
Email: kaustin@bniccc.com
Website: www.bniccc.com

Body Worker

Body Worker
Flanagan MacKenzie
650 Tank Farm Road
#23C
San Luis Obispo, CA  93401
Phone: (805) 784-0745
Fax:
Email: flanamac@aol.com
Website:

Chiropractor

Chiropractor
Margaret Carman
1319 Garden Street
San Luis Obispo, CA  93401
Phone: (805) 541-5736
Fax:
Email: drmargaret@kcbx.net
Website:

Coast National Bank

Coast National Bank
Sandy Leyva
500 Marsh Street
San Luis Obispo, CA  93401
Phone: (805) 547-6114
Fax: (805) 781-3182
Email: sleyva@coastnationalbank.com
Website: www.coastnationalbank.com

Colleen Rosenthal Photography

Colleen Rosenthal Photography
Colleen Rosenthal
Phone: (805) 541-4304
Fax:
Email: colleen@rosenthalphotography.com
Website: www.rosenthalphotography.com

Creative Memories

Creative Memories
Sheri Thompson
266 La Camarilla Pl
Nipomo, CA  93444
Phone: (805) 540-4426
Fax:
Email: scrappingsheri@charter.net
Website: www.mycmsite.com/sherithompson

Custom Cabinets & Furniture

Custom Cabinets & Furniture
Ken Frye
Phone: (805) 473-2343
Fax:
Email: ken@kenfrye.com
Website: www.kenfrye.com

Dr. Magic

Dr. Magic
Gary Elem
Phone: (805) 544-7737
Fax:
Email: drmagic@charter.net
Website: www.drmagic.biz

Financial Resources, Inc.

Financial Resources, Inc.
Darren Wormley
1428 Phillips Lane
Suite 100
San Luis Obispo, CA  93401
Phone: (805) 544-5311
Fax: (805) 544-5411
Email: jwormley@woodburyfinancial.net
Website:

Focus Electrical

Focus Electrical
Nick Manzanares
Phone: (720) 309-0965
Fax: (805) 773-1779
Email: focus.electrical@yahoo.com
Website:

Ingham Painting Inc.

Ingham Painting Inc.
Doug Ingham
P.O. Box 1316
Arroyo Grande, CA  93421
Phone: (805) 481-5127
Fax:
Email: doug@inghampainting.com
Website: www.inghampainting.com

Jeffrey D. Stulberg - A Law Corporation

Jeffrey D. Stulberg - A Law Corporation
Jeffrey D. Stulberg
1042 Palm Street
2nd Floor
San Luis Obispo, CA  93401
Phone: (805) 544-7693
Fax: (805) 544-7006
Email: jstulberg@stulberglaw.com
Website: www.stulberglaw.com

Mankins Plumbing

Mankins Plumbing
John Mankins
95 South Ocean Ave.
Cayucos, CA  93430
Phone: (805) 995-1111
Fax:
Email:
Website:

Netsmith

Netsmith
Bryan Bowers
8824 Morro Road
Atascadero, CA  93422
Phone: (805) 464-5090
Fax: (805) 464-5095
Email: bbowers@netsmithcentral.com
Website: www.netsmithcentral.com

News Worthy Marketing

News Worthy Marketing
Dean Mignola
375 Broad Street
San Luis Obispo, CA  93401
Phone: (805) 541-1677
Fax: (805) 547-1069
Email: dean@newsworthymarketing.com
Website: www.newsworthymarketing.com

Pampered Chef

Pampered Chef
Cindy Langford
130 Avis Ct.
Arroyo Grande, CA  93420
Phone: (805) 474-1710
Fax:
Email: langford.cindy@gmail.com
Website: www.pamperedchef.biz/cindylangford

Promotional Concepts

Promotional Concepts
Jackie Vernon
1333 Johnson Ave
San Luis Obispo, CA  93401
Phone: (805) 543-0440
Fax: (866) 633-2140
Email: jackie@pcslo.com
Website: www.pcslo.com

Robert S. Flores, DMD Dentist

Robert S. Flores, DMD Dentist
Robert Flores
878 Boysen Avenue
San Luis Obispo, CA  93405
Phone: (805) 544-9440
Fax: (805) 544-9458
Email: drflores@ymail.com
Website:

San Luis Counseling

San Luis Counseling
Michael Moran
697 Higuera Street
Suite 1
San Luis Obispo, CA  93401
Phone: (805) 550-9683
Fax:
Email: mjmoran@charter.net
Website: www.sanluiscounseling.com/index.htm

San Luis Obispo Realty

San Luis Obispo Realty
Cheryl Burcheri
1241 Johnson Ave #147
San Luis Obispo, CA  93401
Phone: (805) 235-7197
Fax: (805) 456-3350
Email: cburcheri@charter.net
Website: www.cherylburcheri.com

State Farm Insurance

State Farm Insurance
Claudette Rettig
1608 Johnson Ave
San Luis Obispo, CA  93401
Phone: (805) 546-8393
Fax: (805) 546-0289
Email: claudette@sfslo.com
Website:

The Mortgage House

The Mortgage House
Rolf Storlie
1131 Monterey Street
San Luis Obispo, CA  93401
Phone: (805) 788-4462
Fax: (805) 782-6998
Email: rolf@themortgagehouse.com
Website: www.themortgagehouse.com

The UPS Store

The UPS Store
Monique Speake
793 E. Foothill Blvd., Ste A. SLO, CA 93405
1241 Johnson Ave
San Luis Obispo, CA  93401
Phone: (805) 541-9333
Fax: (805) 546-9933
Email: store0941@theupsstore.com
Website: www.sloupsstore.com

Top-Notch Cleaning Services

Top-Notch Cleaning Services
Jamie Flores
Phone: (805) 406-9838
Fax:
Email: jaimeflores5_7@yahoo.com
Website:

Wizard Carpet Care

Wizard Carpet Care
Bob Peters
Phone: (805) 748-4297
Fax: (805) 929-5951
Email: bob@wizardcarpetcare.com
Website: www.wizardcarpetcare.com

Wong & Krueger, CPA

Wong & Krueger, CPA
Laura Krueger
2574 Marian Way
San Luis Obispo, CA  93401
Phone: (805) 458-6012
Fax:
Email: laura@laurakruegercpa.com
Website:

Military Special College Specials

Testimonial